Team

Advisors

Prof. Manas Kumar Sanyal

9831352950

hodhrm@iiests.ac.in

Prof. Pratik Dutta

9830008863

pratik@mining.iiests.ac.in

President

Animesh Harsh

8092402265

harshuanimesh@gmail.com

Operations

Tanmoy Patra

7908059248

ucantseeme4141@gmail.com

Prince Kumar

NA

NA

Aryaman Negi

9051707817

negiaryaman@yahoo.in

Co-Ordinators

Alan Das M

9446846142

alandas.dd2016@aero.iiests.ac.in

Aadarsh Thakur

8585833944

thakuraadarsh91@gmail.com

Sponsorships

Rahul Mane

7003564145

rahul7mane@gmail.com

Bikash Jena

8327750692

bikashjena@yahoo.com

Event Management

Ashaya Verma

7001018570

ashayaverma1998@gmail.com

Harset Agarwal

9674771764

harset24@gmail.com

Public Relations

Sudhansu Dwivedi

7008853498

sudhansudwivedi1999@gmail.com

Sachindra Rai

7007686972

sachindrarai2000@gmail.com

Manisini Chakraborty

9874858383

manisini.chakraborty@gmail.com

Ankit Kumar

9587244251

ankitatvvrs@gmail.com

Mridul Kumar Singhal

9782011221

singhalmridul08@gmail.com

Sourav Gupta

8948718977

itsmegupta45@gmail.com

M SAI TEJA GOUD

7093356455

msaitejagoud153@gmail.com

Irin Hoque

NA

NA

Expo Managers

Koteswar Doddi

8985100225

koteswar.doddi@iiests.ac.in

Sneha Prasad

7779935748

prasadsneha2502@gmail.com

Soumya Ranjan Jena

9124757544

jena.soumyar@gmail.com

Arcot Prasanna Abhinay

6303893611

prasannaabhinayarcot@gmail.com

Awadh Kishore Jaiswal

8389993891

jaiswal123awadh@gmail.com

Content Developer

Ayush Kulshrestha

8433487139

k2611ayush@gmail.com

Social Media

Amritanshu Prasad

9932029771

amritanshuprasad2001@gmail.com

Broadcast Media

Patil Shubham Omprakash

9370926339

shubhaam.patil@gmail.com

Competition Managers

Udayan Sen

NA

NA

Rishabh Gupta

6291287915

guptarishabh80039@gmail.com

Creative Team (Website, Videos)

Shubham Vibhuti

9304751400

shubham.bibhuti@gmail.com

Ayon Chatterjee

9748505309

ayonchatterjee2014@gmail.com

Treasurer

Reetu Raj Chauhan

9830640348

rtrjchn@gmail.com

Speaker Aquisition

Prachi Singh

6204607306

Singh.indiap@gmail.com

Marketing

Gaurab Mondal

7431894453

gauravmon75@gmail.com

Chitralekha Dutta

8336984889

chitralekha2312@gmail.com

Anurup De

8902419585

anurupde2012@gmail.com

Ayanava Roy

7076973803

ayanavar99@gmail.com

Ritwik Bhattacharya

9007018987

ritwikbhattacharya99@gmail.com

Anuraag Kharwal

8777233782

akwin2171@gmail.com